It’s all over…

I feel like I’ve been through one hell of a battle and the dust is clearing and finally the war is over. All my struggles culminated yesterday and tonight and finally I am out of class. Possibly for good. Now what? People say to relax, but I dunno how to. I’ve been on overdrive since last semester and now that it’s all ending I feel a bit of sadness mixed with joy and a bit of fear. Now I need to start looking for work and hopefully getting a job. I don’t know what to do now, so I guess I’ll just wing it. Uncertainty is something I hate, but it’s something I must get used to.

2 thoughts on “It’s all over…

  1. Ever thought of Boxing? If you have the time for it that is. Or another sport. I know you r probably not looking for suggestions. I was once in the same state of mind as you, and took up the sport just because a friend of mine was pickin it up. But it was the best random decision i’ve ever made. Sometimes you can feel anxiety in your skin and you need to brush it off. With a rough sport, you’ll just box and kick your anxiety away.

  2. Join the club Fido. I finished my studies a while back and I am about to stick my big toe in the tepid employment waters. I don’t really want to work, but the city I live in has tightened renter’s rights and eviction proceedings are on the fast track. Tank God for Ramen noodles, rain water, and Whole Food’s bountiful dumpster.

Leave a comment