Skip to content

Mr. Turd Comes Home For Christmas

March 23, 2010

Err…don’t mind the title. Today was actually pretty good, I drove some more and thus kicked my anxiety’s ass once more. And tomorrow I’m going out as well. I’d like it if a friend were coming along, but ‘eh…I’ll live. I’m going to my haunt: Barnes And Noble. That should be fun. Dunno, I feel more contemplative at night, but things seem to be falling back into place for me. Mentally I’m becoming quite sound as opposed to the panicked and anxiety/depression ridden self I’d been a couple of years ago. I think the weather’s helping as well.

I’ve also given up my bag of crazy. Thank the maker for that. Anyway…that’s it for now. Next update will be tomorrow soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

