Skip to content

Time; it feeds on us all

February 24, 2013

Time_Take_2_by_FIDoAlmighty

My work. Or…my work from several years ago. I was going through this contemplative phase about how time tends to chew us up and spit us out. Only it digests us a little bit at time and maybe it’s slow and sometimes it’s faster depending on our choices in life, but it eventually takes what it wants from us. I also was perfecting my grunge technique as well as several others you might not even notice upon seeing this. And sorry for the formatting on this entry. I’m still picking up on how to make everything look neat and proper.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

