Skip to content

I Should Shave

February 26, 2013

I really should. My beard is beginning to make my face feel overly warm and scratchy, but I just can’t be arsed to do so until it finally gets caught in a seatbelt. Yep. That’s my measure of when it’s time to shave. Plus my grooming standards really go to hell when I don’t have anyone to shave for to look nice for. Yeah, also my bar for grooming. Is that weird? Oh well, I’ll get to it some time tonight, but after that essay I just wanted to write something trivial and stupid. And…well…this is trivial and very stupid to me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

