Skip to content

Let’s Make A Schedule

March 1, 2013

Since this web blagh is very scatter-shot, I’m going to give it some order. I think that’ll also help with making entries a lot easier, because this past week has honestly been a pretty tough week to think of topics. I haven’t even been doing this regularly that long. So! Here’s my plan:

Monday and Tuesday: Thoughts on life

Wednesday: A design either new or old.

Thursday: Day off.

Friday: Weight loss.

Saturday and Sunday: Random stuff.

I know it seems silly to make a formal schedule as it’s a web log and not a job, but I’m treating it as a job until I get back on my feet emotionally and hopefully this will be a good way to add some structure to my life again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

