Skip to content

Nighty Nighty Slept Tight

March 3, 2013

I went to bed at 12:30 last night which is pretty early than my usual 3am and this allowed me to sleep for 6 hours instead of my shoulders screaming at me to wake up. I did wake up on my back, though, which was kind of unusual since I fall asleep on my side and wake up on my side (hence the screaming shoulders). I think I’ll continue this sleeping pattern and see where it goes, because I think a lot of the crap behaviors and laziness are tied to irregular sleep.

And thus I end the thinnest piece of material I’ve posted outside of shaving.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

