Skip to content

(Schwarzenegger voice) It is time….

March 4, 2013

About that weight thing.  Yeah………I weigh 323 lbs.!  My god I could compete on The Biggest Loser.  I guess on the plus side once I’ve started losing weight I can wear gigantic pants and show everybody how much weight I’ve lost.  I could maybe sign a deal with Subway too!  That’s it, I’ll be the next Jared.  No, no I won’t be the next Jared.  Anyway it was a nice thought right?

On a more serious note here’s the plan:  Stop drinking caffeine, eat three meals a day, if I absolutely have to go out somewhere to eat I will only eat half of everything I normally would, drink way way more water, do not drink sodas, eat better things when I do eat, and exercise.  With any luck just eating better will help some.  I used to maintain a pretty constant weight of 270, so I’m really not digging this whole 50 lbs. heavier gig.  They say you should set a weight goal, so I’m going to set mine at 300 for the time being.  I don’t think that sounds like too lofty a goal, do you?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

