Skip to content

Art Wednesday

March 27, 2013

Note: I originally wrote an angsty post and some of you may have seen in and others likely didn’t. I decided it was poor form in a way that was none too flattering. I also didn’t make a new design as I’m trying to do something different (or different for me) so without further ado:

Meaning_by_FIDoAlmighty

Link

This was my first attempt at using a model in my design. Specifically because I never felt comfortable using someone’s image and assigning my own meaning to it. I also tried something drastically different with the text which I really liked and thought turned out well. Anyway, next week I should have at least a beginning idea. I’m going to do something a little different: I’m going to show from sketch to prototypes to the final product. Okay. That may take a bit longer than a week. I’ll have the beginning sketch, though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

