Skip to content

Feeling The Blahs

April 18, 2013

I’m a little under the weather today and not really motivated for much beyond vegging and wishing my throat felt a fuck-ton better than it does today. It started off sore and just feels like a phlegm-y lump now. So…progress? I don’t know at this point. This really isn’t the worst I’ve been sick (that would be pneumonia) but this is a sore throat and a rundown feeling. I doubt it’s anything more than that, but the germaphobe in me is imagining all sorts of nasty scenarios. Anyway…I’ll update more later on a different topic.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

