Skip to content

Anybody Got A Dime?!

April 21, 2013

I woke up and I was confused about where I was for a second and then I felt it: that incredible moment when you’re sick and you realize things have gotten at least 80% better. Then getting high off of that feeling. This is where I am right now and it feels great. Sure, I still feel somewhat like shit, but not as bad as yesterday. I have no ruminations right now that really need to get out so I’m going to post this design from waaaay back in 2008. I was experimenting with Illustrator and text layout and this was what I came up with. I was more impressed I managed to get the hand not to look like total crap. So enjoy.

20130421-084346.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

