Skip to content

Best Decision In A Long Time (quick and dirty)

August 20, 2013

I recently started reconnecting with a friend that I hadn’t been close to in a long time and who, for a while, was really my entire social life. And right now I’m just taking a step back and really taking in how happy she and this feeling is making me. I know friends drift in and out of our lives and sometimes on a whim, but just talking again has really affected me and I’m thankful I did it.

I didn’t realize how much I’d missed her and her twisted humor and just all around awesomeness. I could easily say this about my other friend as well. To them both, I just really want to say I’m glad that you’re back in my life again. You both have enriched my life in ways I didn’t even realize I’d lost. So thank you Robyn and Jenny.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

