Skip to content

Car accidents And Donations

August 23, 2013

My car was dinged up pretty badly today in a traffic accident on the beltway (695 for those who care) and now my car is screwed. I literally have no money to fix it (yes, literally) and I’m asking for donations from anyone who can give even a small amount here.

I really don’t know what to do at this point and I need my car to get to classes, get over my anxiety, go to work, have a social life, or just not go crazy. So anyone who read this, please give some care and thought to this situation, because I need help. Lots of it and I don’t know what I’m going to do otherwise.

Thank you all who read this. Thank you all very much who actually give something to someone in dire need. I really appreciate any help you can give.

20130823-233908.jpg

20130823-233927.jpg

20130823-233939.jpg

20130823-233948.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

