Skip to content

I Got My License Renewed Today

September 6, 2014

Yep. Went to get my license today and I renewed it online so I only had to take my picture to get it renewed. Now I am the proud of owner of a very ugly picture of myself. Granted most of my pictures I feel that way about. I did have to go to PA to get it and I really had no issues other than apprehension before I went, but after I was fine. Which I’m counting as a win since I had been convincing myself that I was starting to relapse with my anxiety.

I also managed to stay here for a half an hour by myself and I saw Ms. H before that…aaand snapped her bra a few times to tease her. She hit me in the arm and called me an idiot. Playfully…I hope. But yeah, today was a pretty full day for me and a huge success. So…gooo me. Now to move to bigger experiments with regards to my ridding myself of my anxiety.

Brace yourselves for the awfulness:

IMG_4061.JPG

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

