Skip to content

New Banner

December 4, 2014

I made a new banner for my page and for once I didn’t paper it up. In fact I did the cheesiest thing possible: I made it in the form of an 80’s design. I spent about 45 minutes on it which is surprising considering how easy it looks to create, but getting 80’s cheese right is difficult.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2014 3:19 pm

    If you were going for an 80’s-90’s theme then you did it correctly.

    • December 4, 2014 3:24 pm

      Yep. That was the idea. It sprung from me looking at my old elementary school pics and seeing the laser backgrounds and such and remembering how goofy they were.

    • December 4, 2014 6:43 pm

      Sorry, I was in a bit of a rush. Thank you for the compliment as well. I lurve 80’s cheese.

Leave a Reply

