Skip to content

Iiit’s A Booooooy

January 9, 2015

I’m a little drugged up as I write this and I meant to post this last night, but was too out of it to type. But anyway, I got my tooth pulled and it was the single worst experience I’ve ever had. Not that it was all that painful—except that it was, at first. But mostly the cracking and pulling noises that are just for my ears only. That was awful. I even have pictures of what it looked like, but they’re probably not for the faint of heart

Anyway, I haven’t been outside today and much of the day has been a blur with me passing out at various times. Yay! Percocets. So what have I learned: treat my teeth better to avoid this, my anxiety’s all full of shit, and laughing gas is very useful. I’ll write more later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

