Skip to content

Two More Down

April 24, 2015

So, five pounds lost and I’m managing to stick to this quite readily and easily. I vant to go to ze Onederland. It’s gonna take awhile, but I think this time I’ll get there. I have a whole wardrobe of clothes I haven’t been able to wear in years that I want to wear. And I want to feel better. I wanna look better. This weight has always been an impediment to me feeling good about myself, trying for a relationship, doing things with my friends, being more active, and just feeling great. So the fact that I’m staying focused on this is a plus. It’s making me more confident that this can be done. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

