Skip to content

What A Shit Day

May 18, 2015

My day started last night, actually. See, I have to clear off my bed every night since my bedroom is really like a second living room for me, only with a bed. So, I was tired and lazy last night and decided, “I’m sleeping in the chair!” I woke up at 5:40am and again at 6:30am and I couldn’t get back to sleep. So I did some laundry around 10-ish, then slept for an hour around 1 and then went out and saw my mother’s hole in the ground except they now have lumber and are getting ready to frame the house–which is good.

After the driving around and such I’ve been drifting from subject to subject and haven’t been really focused on anything too much. I think I miss Glornax-7 and for whatever reason it’s just causing my brain hole to cramp up and make me feel like shit. It’s not even about love. I just know someone’s missing in my life that I cared about a lot and I don’t know if that feeling’s ever going to go away. I hope it does.

Then I verbally smacked down my cousin. She blindly supports the police and I don’t. Then she talks shit to me on my own page and I’m supposed to play nice. Well, fuck that. You attack me and I’m going to come out swinging from now on–family or not. That was just the shit flavored whipped cream on the top of the shit sunae today. Here’s to a better day tomorrow. Yeesh.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

