Skip to content

Two Steps Closer

June 22, 2015

I woke up today and weighed myself and I am now in my 330’s. I weighed 338.6. Huzzah! I’m really happy to finally be out of my 340’s. That feels really good knowing I’ve lost 21lbs so far. That’s just…the best feeling in the world and another notch in my belt–literally and figuratively. I think the best part in all of this is realizing that I had the strength to do it, because just a few months ago I was doubting everything about myself and was seriously wasting away mentally and physically. Over-eating and over-thinking to the point of anxiety nearly every day. Soo…yeah, not going to set the world on fire here, but I want to face myself again with no shame and no anger.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

