Skip to content

Birthdaly Birthday 18 Minutes Left

July 8, 2015

So, there’s 18 minutes left of my birthday. I had a groovay birthday and am very fortunate to have such a wonderful and caring family. I didn’t do much today, but it was my day and I decided to spend it just faffing around online or playing games. And I went for two sweaty walks today: one in the morning and one at night. The morning walk was a bit more enjoyable but a lot more sweaty. I now know how a Coke can feels in humidity. So yes, I feel like this year, my 33rd year of life, will be a great one. I hope. A lot can change, but I hope it’s great and I feel pretty optimistic about it.

I’m losing weight, eating mostly better, exercising, driving alone and staying alone at home, and trying to be a better friend. Soo…yeah, to this year! May it be a good one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

