Skip to content

It’s Been Awhile

July 27, 2015

I made it to 333 today. That was a really good feeling, but trouble is my anxiety’s been kind of creeping up on me again. Much less so than before, but still it’s finding other ways to jab at me. I also managed to drive a good distance alone despite me almost having a panic attack. I haven’t went out much this weekend so maybe that’s it. I’ve also been swimming a lot and enjoying it. Also more tanned than before. I gave up on trying to keep my hair strictly turquoise now. I need to get my hair cut again so that’s why. But I’m doing better and I am succeeding, even if some days suck more than others.

Hopefully more of the anxiety flees as I lose weight. I hope. I’ll write more later. I feel like my creative well is drying up and that fucking scares me, too, because I really love updating this web log.

And here’s a picture of me at the mall, because why not? I was showing my Dutch friend what it was like there and I look rather bored. More than I was feeling. I just feel awkward taking self pictures in public. I feel like I’m becoming one of those people.

11760145_10155799112325109_8613063552626120240_n

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

