Skip to content

Weighty Losty I’ve Lost Count

August 19, 2015

I’m in a bit of a clonopin haze right now thanks to a dental appointment today. Soo…I’ll go back and edit the title when I’m not feeling so tired. I weighed 329 yesterday and today I weighed 327.6. That surprised everyone–including me. But then I looked at my calorie intake and it turns out I ate only 1600 calories last night. Go me? That wasn’t intentional. I did eat a lot of food yesterday, but not enough, apparently. It feels good and I’m happy I’m in my 320’s now. This all is paying off really well and my confidence and anxiety levels are normalizing.  Uhh…I’d add more, but I’m feeling more than a little worn out. Besides the pill, I’m going on 4 hours of sleep and I swam today. Soo…till tomorrow. Here’s to another happy day. One o’clock, two o’clock, three o’clock rock. Rock around the clock tonight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

